Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Pike's Pine Isle Lodge. We'd love to have your feedback!

Pike's Pine Isle Lodge

Type to search our menu...

You are submitting your information to Pike's Pine Isle Lodge and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. Popmenu's and apply.

Our Latest Reviews

Midnightmadness291 6 days ago

Beef Tacos x3

I would die for these, fortunately i only have to wait till next Tuesday

Jamesmhettinger about 1 month ago

BBQ Brisket Pizza - Large

The last thing I ever imagined doing would be to write a positive review about pizza in the North Woods but if you haven't tried the pie at Pine Isle you're missing out! Truly a crust unlike any I've had before. Served in a square pan like Detroit style, but the crust is light and flaky more akin to a croissant. I'm fond of the BBQ Brisket, but all the toppings are top notch. If you're lucky enough to be around during one of their pizza and beer pairing nights---buy a ticket. Otherwise, just be sure to grab one when in the area, or even take one of their take and bakes home for the family! You won't be sorry!

Moryahkemper about 1 month ago

Meatlovers Pizza - Large

Pine Isle is always a stop when in Three Lakes specifically for the meatlovers pizza! The pizza the weekend did not disappoint.... perfectly crunchy crust topped with so much delicious meat and cheese! We always order the large to have leftovers the next day.

Snowman4206920051 about 1 month ago

Cheese Pizza - Small

I really liked the pizza. nice amount of sauce, and cheese. the servers, and the people there were generally nice. I appreciated it(:

Caitlinkravick1 3 months ago

Chicken Tacos x3

BEST CHICKEN TACOS I HAVE EVER HAD!!! 100% will be coming back here!

Frank 9 days ago

Walleye Dinner - Fried

Absolutely some of the very best walleye I've ever had. No bones, no fishy taste, and that great clean walleye taste. Super good meal had by the four of us. Planning our next trip back on December 10. Great appetizers as well, coconut shrimp. Nice portion and tender shrimp.

Drieskris2585 about 1 month ago

Cheese Pizza - Large

Any pizza you order will be fantastic. It looks like a deep dish but it doesn't make you feel heavy after eating it. The flavor of the crust is like you are eating it in Italy. Pine Isle offers more than enough toppings so you will never be bored with your choices.

Sjrosinski6 about 1 month ago

Barbecue Chicken Pizza - Small

The Pizza is sooooo good! It is an all-time favorite of ours! Its a must try if you never had it before

Ejkreusch 2 months ago

Haddock Dinner - Broiled

Delicious fish fry! Love the atmosphere and being able to dine there via the beautiful chain of lakes!

Diane Sowinski 3 months ago

Barbecue Chicken Pizza - Large

This pizza is crazy tasty. Lots of food, but you HAVE to take home leftovers for a second meal. If you warm it up in a frying pan on the stove, it's almost as good as the first time around. Do NOT microwave....it would probably still taste amazing, but that crispity crust is just toooo good!



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

November 2022:
Laney, Archie Moore's
New Haven, CT

October 2022:
Melissa, Noble Crust
St. Pete, FL

September 2022:
Ben, Cinn City
Lynchburg, VA

August 2022:
Rebecca, Udder Delight
Cranston, RI

July 2022:
Randolph, Turkey Leg Hut
Houston, TX

June 2022:
Lawrence, O'Ya Cantina
Chapel Hill, NC

May 2022:
David, Grillsmith
Sarasota, FL

April 2022:
Katie, Jelly Cafe
Denver, CO

March 2022:
Marny, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

February 2022:
Teresa, Black Angus
Vancouver, BC

January 2022:
Deirdre, White Pie
Colorado Springs, CO

December 2021:
Camille, Patsy's Roadhouse
Hopewell Junction, NY

November 2021:
Sherry, Riverpark Pub and Eatery
Parkville, MO

October 2021:
Stephanie, Hightopps Backstage Grille
Timonium, MD

September 2021:
Megan, Scratch Kitchen & Taproom
Apex, NC

August 2021:
Jerome, Taste of Soul by Ms. Nancy
Burlington, NJ

July 2021:
The Great Greek, NV

June 2021:
Sylvia, Urth Caffé
Los Angeles, CA 

May 2021:
Amber, Haute Dogs and Fries
Alexandria, VA

April 2021:
Travis, El Monumento
Georgetown, TX

March 2021:
Susan, Alden Park
Plymouth, MA

February 2021:
Leilani, Hon Machi Korean BBQ
San Antonio, TX

January 2021:
Goodrich Seafood & Oyster House

December 2020:
Hallee, Pizza Sociale
Los Angeles, CA

November 2020:
Barbara, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA